Beechmont Association
President                Victor A. Stanionis                35 Pryer Place             632-8987
Vice President       Richard Rock                      26 Pryer Terrace          632-1551
Secretary                Sharyn Chick                        70 Montgomery C        632-2450
Treasurer                Susan Schlecker                  55 Melrose Drive           632-6379
Send annual dues to Susan

Please send all comments corrections and new content related to the site to
Web Master
Martin Friedrichs    24 Lester Place    632 8798
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Below is link and table of Contents to 2009 new Rochelle Refuse
and Recycling Booklet available at
City of New Rochelle - Key Numbers
Comment form below is sent to
web master - Martin Friedrichs