Below I have listed the committees that existed. were reactivated or were formed at our last meeting
along with the chair and members.  If you wish to add your name and help the Association achieve its
goals, please let me know as soon as possible. Some committees such as the Welcoming Committee
and Beautification Committee do need help.

Historic Status:    Members: Bob Kelly, Bill Stump, Marvin Wexler, Ann Mee

Historic Area Signs: Bill Stump, chair.  Member: Victor Stanionis

Beechmont Oval Committee: Bob Kelly, chair: Member: Rick Rock

Japanese Bridge: Fred Wiener, chair. Member: Henry Menzie

Traffic Calming: Rick Rock, chair.

Beechmont Celebration: Lori Weckselblatt, chair. Member: Ellen Sonntag Miller

Welcoming Committee: Susan Rock, chair.

Review of Bylaws:  Victor Stanionis, chir.  Members: Connie Caglioti, Henry Sternberg, Barbara
Liebenson, Bill Miller

Beauification Committee: Victro Stanionis, chair.

Web Site Committee : Martin Friedrichs, chair/web master
Beechmont Association